What resonates with you this month? Let us know in the comments below…

September Q&A

Next Live Broadcast:
October 31st, 2019

Broadcast times are:
3pm – 4.30pm GMT UK
7am – 8.30am Pacific
10am – 11.30am Eastern

 

Archived videos: Each month's Q&A will be posted here within 24-48 hours following the broadcast.

Having technical difficulties? Email info@robertholden.com

 

BlueSimpleStar60.jpg

Q&A Broadcast Archive

August

 
 
 

July

 
 

June

 
 
 

May

 
 
 

April

 
 
 

March

 
 
 

February

 
 
 

January